Vente du 15e anniversaire : économisez 15 % sur tout le site Achetez maintenant

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 100 $ et plus

Cadeau gratuit

Recevez un sac fourre-tout pour les commandes de 200 $ et plus

Programme d'affiliation

We're on a mission to cultivate healthier communities by providing effective and easy-to-use herbal products that empower everyone on their path to wellness. Apply to earn affiliate commissions and get early access to new herbal products.

APPLIQUER MAINTENANT

Partnership opportunities

  • Affiliate marketing
  • Gifting
  • Discount codes
  • Content creation
  • Usage rights
  • Campaigns
  • Additional opportunities

Plus d'information

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a pour moi?

Faites la promotion de produits botaniques certifiés biologiques de qualité et gagnez une commission de 10 % sur chaque vente que vous référez via votre site Web, votre blog, votre chaîne Youtube, Facebook ou d'autres médias sociaux.

  • Gagnez une commission de 10 % sur chaque vente en ligne que vous nous transmettez !
  • Offrez des promotions spéciales et des codes de réduction à votre public.
  • Adhésion gratuite. Annulez à tout moment.
  • Bannières de sites Web et images promotionnelles fournies.
  • Votre propre espace d'affiliation avec accès à vos rapports de parrainage, aux informations sur le paiement des commissions, au matériel promotionnel et bien plus encore.
  • Bénéficiez d’une assistance à la configuration et d’une assistance continue de notre équipe. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !
  • Faites la promotion d’herbes étonnantes, de superaliments, de thés et bien plus encore.

Comment ça marche?

En installant des liens et des bannières avec votre lien d'affiliation unique ou en partageant votre code d'affiliation unique, le programme suit tous les clics, ventes et activités que vous référez. Partagez des publications sur les réseaux sociaux, réalisez des vidéos de révision et des recettes en utilisant nos produits, rédigez des blogs ou ajoutez des bannières à votre site Web ou plus pour référer les gens à Harmonic Arts et gagner une commission lorsqu'ils effectuent un achat sur notre site Web. Être payé pour promouvoir des produits à base de plantes et des superaliments étonnants ? C'est génial à quel point ?

Comment puis-je m'inscrire ?

Cliquez sur le bouton « Postuler maintenant » ci-dessus et entrez toutes les informations requises.

Après avoir soumis votre candidature, celle-ci est transmise à notre gestionnaire d'affiliation pour examen. Une fois votre approbation approuvée, vous recevrez les informations de connexion de votre compte où vous pourrez accéder à vos liens, bannières et code promo pour commencer à promouvoir.

Veuillez noter : nous vous demandons de lire d'abord nos conditions et accords. En vous inscrivant au programme d'affiliation Harmonic Arts, vous acceptez les conditions de cet accord.

Comment puis-je être payé ?

Notre seuil de paiement minimum est de 100 $ CAD. Vous recevrez des paiements sur une base trimestrielle OU lorsque vous atteindrez le montant minimum de paiement de 100 $. Les paiements seront effectués via Paypal et sont payés uniquement en dollars canadiens.

Puis-je suivre mes gains ?

Oui. Une fois votre compte approuvé, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre espace affilié où vous pouvez consulter toutes les informations de votre compte, vos références, les commissions gagnées et les informations de paiement. Vous aurez également accès à votre lien d'affiliation unique, à un widget pour vous aider à créer des liens personnalisés vers n'importe quel produit de notre site, ainsi qu'à des bannières.

15th Anniversary Sale: Save 15% Off Sitewide Shop Now

Free shipping on orders $100+

FREE Gift With Purchase

Receive a Tote Bag on orders $200+

Affiliate Program

We're on a mission to cultivate healthier communities by providing effective and easy-to-use herbal products that empower everyone on their path to wellness. Apply to earn affiliate commissions and get early access to new herbal products.

APPLY NOW

Partnership opportunities

  • Affiliate marketing
  • Gifting
  • Discount codes
  • Content creation
  • Usage rights
  • Campaigns
  • Additional opportunities

More Information

What's in it for me?

Promote quality, certified organic botanical products, and earn a 10% commission for every sale you refer through your website, blog, Youtube channel, Facebook, or other social media.

  • Earn a 10% commission for every online sale forwarded to us from you!
  • Offer special promotions and discount codes to your audience.
  • Free to join. Cancel at any time.
  • Website banners and promotional images provided.
  • Your own affiliate area with access to your referral reports, commission payout information, promotional materials and more.
  • Receive setup support and ongoing support from our team. We're here to help you!
  • Promote amazing herbs, superfoods, teas and more.

How does it work?

By installing links and banners with your unique affiliate link or sharing your unique affiliate code, the program tracks all clicks, sales, and activities you refer. Share posts on social media, make review videos and recipes using our products, write blogs, or add banners to your website or more to refer people to Harmonic Arts and earn commission when they make a purchase on our website. Getting paid for promoting amazing herbal products and superfoods? How awesome is that?

How do I sign up?

Click the "Apply Now" button above and enter all of the required information.

After you have submitted your application, it goes to our Affiliate Manager for review. Once you're approved, you will be given your account login information where you can access your links, banners, and coupon code to start promoting.

Please Note: We require you to read through our terms and agreements first. By signing up for the Harmonic Arts affiliate program, you are agreeing to the conditions of this agreement.

How do I get paid?

Our minimum payout threshold is $100 CAD. You will receive payments on a quarterly basis OR when you reach the minimum payout amount of $100. Payments will be made through Paypal, and are paid in Canadian funds only.

Can I keep track of my earnings?

Yes. Once your account is approved, you can login to your affiliate area where you can view all of your account information, referrals , commissions earned, and payout information. You will also have access to your unique affiliate link, a widget to help you create custom links to any product on our site, as well as banners.